Haven’t been writing in a while !! Here I go…….

Ive been a bit busy with working and going to school. You have probably been following the news just as I have. Wow, the US Economy is really doing bad. It is doing so bad that our unemployment is reaching the highest levels in years and that we are afraid to spend money. I think that this was necessary to show us that cant continue living the way we do. If we learn to respect our planet and not live the lavish lifestyle that we currently do. Maybe we can even learn to help each other so that maybe one day all humans can live a happy life. I’m still on my quest to travel this summer. I will in the coming weeks post some youtube videos regular I just haven’t found the time.

Leave a Reply

